PDA

View Full Version : Error creating watermarked original! Error code: 1



stontamar
27th April 2012, 22:22
Hi

Just tried to load a photo and the following error message appeared:

Error creating watermarked original! Error code: 1

Command: "/usr/local/bin/composite" -compose over -gravity SouthEast /usr/local/www/apache22/data/gallery/images/trawlerphotos/trawler_photos_watermark.png '/usr/local/www/apache22/data/gallery/data/888/Mairetta_III_3-BA-23978_Barcelona_6_Dec_08_3_Resized.jpg' '/usr/local/www/apache22/data/gallery/data/888/Mairetta_III_3-BA-23978_Barcelona_6_Dec_08_3_Resized.jpg'

Will stop any further action pending a resolution to the error.

Regards

Dave (stontamar0

Davie Tait
27th April 2012, 23:10
thanks for this Dave , should help the tech guys pin down the problem , it did happen a few years ago so hopefully there are notes in the system as to the cause and what they did to fix it , I'll let them know

Tony
28th April 2012, 09:11
I am also getting the same message when i upload photos..

stontamar
28th April 2012, 17:33
Hi Davie

Still getting same error message. Just tried to load the same photograph as yesterday and the image and data originally loaded is still there showing as a duplicate entry on the pre-release screen.

Regards

Dave (stontamar)

Chris T
28th April 2012, 19:54
I've just tried to upload a photo and have also had the same error message my AVG software is also blocking certain pages saying the site is infected ?

Davie Tait
28th April 2012, 19:55
I've switched off the watermarking in the software so try uploading again now and see what happens

Chris T
28th April 2012, 20:07
Yes That Worked Davie

martin johns
28th April 2012, 23:22
Getting the Blackhole exploit virus thingy again Davie. AVG blocking the site again.

Davie Tait
29th April 2012, 00:02
I'll let them know Martin , Norton isn't showing anything again but I had this last time I have to wonder if its just stopped flagging it up on my PC , got to get the back of this soon

stontamar
29th April 2012, 00:23
Managed to load photograph that was blocked yesterday and as mentioned the duplicate also loaded. Have deleted this duplicate. Not experiencing any problem with Microsoft Security Essentials blocking the site as reported with AVG.

Regards

Dave (stontamar)

the fisherman
29th April 2012, 17:42
i am getting blocked also

Chris T
30th April 2012, 18:31
Hi Davie

Any idea when the site will be sorted still being blocked from the gallery i'm using AVG

Chris

Davie Tait
30th April 2012, 18:45
I'm waiting for the tech guys to get back to me Chris , looks like its an update to AVG thats the problem so they'll contact AVG to get it sorted out ASAP

Chris T
2nd May 2012, 18:12
Just tried the gallery and still being blocked

Davie Tait
2nd May 2012, 19:42
the guys are still working to get avg to unblock it Chris