PDA

View Full Version : anybody working the notus sensors



jammy808
25th January 2008, 18:47
just wondering if any of the guys on here work the notus sensor gear and there thoughts on it it is a few quid but is ti worth it guys?????????????????????????????????????????????? ???????:confused: :confused: :confused: :confused:

Iain Maciver SY
25th January 2008, 19:07
We were due to be fitted with it but havent been yet. Try username Kev Munro becuase they've got it aboard the Shekinah INS155. Heard of guys having problems with it but don't know any details but Kevin might know more??

jammy808
25th January 2008, 19:15
i pm'd kev munro about it just trying to get some body elses ideas on it

bobbobbin
25th January 2008, 20:00
:cool: NEVER MIND NOTUS SENSORS ON A FRIDAY NIGHT, GET YER GLADRAGS ON AND GET DOON THE CDM !!!

Kev Munro
26th January 2008, 00:13
jammy808, i didnt get your pm but ive sent you one after seeing your post.

jammy808
26th January 2008, 02:03
p'm'd u back there kev let me no if u got it this time

D MCMINN
29th January 2008, 00:31
paddys got his on the tir nan og now , ask him next week how he finds them.
Go for scanmar instead fit and forget ,more expensive but youve plenty money James.

Lots of boats localy now have notus , i can give you phone numbers if you want.
Laural, Trust, Atlas , Caralisa, Vikingborg

The Harbour Cat
31st January 2008, 18:06
thts why he wants sensors bob to have minimu spread on the pockets when hes at madisons