PDA

View Full Version : Can i change my user name



coastalman
25th February 2011, 17:42
When i registered i meant to put coastalman as user name. But typed a m as the last letter instead of a n. Have looked in FAQ but can't find an answer.
If i can't do it myself can admin do it for me?
Thanks for any help.

Davie Tait
25th February 2011, 18:00
I'll change it just now , remember to log in using the new username and your password ( it won't change )

coastalman
25th February 2011, 19:42
I'll change it just now , remember to log in using the new username and your password ( it won't change )

THANKS for that Davie

CHEERS